Prison PenPal Justin McGee

Justin McGee

Justin is 30 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JustinMore about JustinContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings Wire of Hope Community!

My name is Justin and I am a 30 years young free spirit going through the trial of incarceration with high hopes. See, I’m a firm believer of the mantra “Lock my body, can’t trap my mind.” I’m looking for friends that I can be 100% real with. Honesty is an important virtue of mine and I’ll accept the “perfectly flawed” into my universe, as long as your vibe is positive. Being that I’m flawed myself, I didn’t let any insecurities stop me from putting this profile up, so please, if you have any, SQUASH them and reach out.

We don’t have the usual distractions, cars, clothes, jewelry, etc. so I want to build something with someone purely off personality. Not looking to fall in love, just looking for friends to receive and show love to. Big hearted individual, with an open mind, I have read hundreds of books so I can pretty much carry conversations on an array of topics. Bottom line I love people with big brains!

I’m from New Orleans, Louisiana, though before this ordeal 11 years ago, I resided in Houston, Texas. I have traveled all over the East Coast so you can call me a bit of an adventurer. I enjoy brainstorming and songwriting. Avid exerciser, I’m currently in the middle of studying for personal trainer license.

I’m diligently fighting my case as I was wrongfully convicted, so just know I am not sitting here just wasting away. Born on the 5th of July makes me Cancer and on the Chinese Zodiac, “Metal Sheep.” Says we are fierce protectors of family and the ones we love.

I take people serious, and I know how to “really listen.” So if you decide to hit me, I will respond, but do put a mailing address in your message if you email me on JPay, as I cannot respond via email at this time. But I can receive…

God Bless You All, and if it is meant to be, we’ll meet again when paper meets pen. Peace.

Date of Birth: 07/05/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, some French, some Spanish
Religion: Universal
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 06/17/2023

Justin McGee #01902890

McConnell Unit
3001 South Emily Drive
Beeville, TX 78102

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Capital Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.