Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Justin Panus

Justin is 34 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JustinMore about JustinContact InformationSentence Information

Perspective defines individuality. Individuality changes with new perspective. Let us evolve our individualism and share our perspectives. I welcome conversation with an open mind.

I’m a practitioner of mindfulness, albeit a horrible one. I’m reserved for the times I wish to be outgoing and sometimes overopinionated. I’m a good listener because it oftentimes gives me insight to my own iniquities. My advice may not always be the best but you can rest assured that it’s honest and rational, even though I find it hard to follow my own advice. I’m often risk averse and prefer the safe route but I love an adrenaline kick. I’m harsh on myself because I know I can always do better and sometimes this bleeds into my expectations. I like to be both the student and the teacher because knowledge is a gift to share to all. I start new projects before finishing old ones. As you can see, I’m perfectly imperfect and that makes me an individual. A wonderful work of art, just like you.

My interests and hobbies include(d) camping, cooking, clean eating, health, fitness, investing, hunting, cars, motorcycles, playing guitar, and music (all kinds, mostly metal). Now I mainly focus on my health, legal work, and pursing meaningful criminal justice reform.

Prior to my conviction I had a great job at a great company in Austin, Texas and in 2007 I served in the U.S. Army in the infantry. In 2016, I attempted to come to aid of an individual whose safety I believed was compromised as I had adequate reason to suspect such. I stand now fighting to prove my intentions and justify my actions based on my perspective of the situation. As our perspective is the lens in which we see and interpret the world that encircles us.

I do not seek help, but friendship, the sharing of thoughts, feelings, stories, ideas, and perspectives. You can expect my full and undivided attention as well as my dry humor. Thank you, may peace find you, and may you find success in all that you do.

Date of Birth: 02/20/1987 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Austin, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Buddhist
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 11/07/2022

Justin Panus #02167693

Robertson Unit
12071 FM 3522
Abilene, TX 79601
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 30 years to life
Earliest Release: 2046

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Kidnapping
Unlawful Possession of a Firearm by a Felon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -