Prison PenPal Profile Default Picture

Justin Pope

Justin is 36 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet JustinMore about JustinContact InformationSentence Information

I apologize that I don’t have a picture at this time. So, how can I describe myself…

Well I guess I’ll start off by saying that I’m an energetic, fun, loving guy who likes to read a lot and who tries to not take life so seriously all the time. I work real hard at whatever it is I put my energy into. I’ve got two beautiful daughters who are 13 and 5 and I am recently divorced. Right now, I don’t know what I’m looking for per say, other than just trying to pick the pieces to my life and keep moving forward and hopefully have someone interesting along the way. I pretty much stick to myself because I’m not a people person, you can say because I’m not interested in ignorance! I’ve got enough going on in my life without the need to add to it. So if you can deal with a right-wing born Texan who will keep you on your toes then don’t wait any longer and step right up.

P.S. If you reach out to me on JPay, please make sure to leave a mailing address as I can only respond through snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 10/01/1985 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Houston, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 12/17/2022

Justin Pope #02307153

Lychner Unit
2350 Atascocita Road
Humble, TX 77396
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Arson
Assault on a Public Servant

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -