Prison Penpal Justin Sanchez

Justin Sanchez

Justin is 38 years old and incarcerated in the US (NV).

Meet JustinMore about JustinContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Justin. I’m originally from San Diego, California. I have tattoos on my arm and across my chest and I currently work as a firefighter.

I attended college in Las Vegas and started a career as a Chef. I have traveled frequently, cooking in 16 countries and working with some amazing people. Since my incarceration, I have become a wildland firefighter and I enjoy it very much. Being outdoors, fighting fire, but most importantly, I like working to save lives and protect people’s property. Being on the helitack crew, I get to jump out of helicopters while helping people. Pretty awesome!

I enjoy traveling, wine tasting, fitness, camping, fishing, snowboarding, and I am an avid backpacker. I have a Harley Davidson motorcycle and spend a good deal of time riding her, “Eleanore” as well. I’ve made some mistakes that have landed me here (I sent a threatening text message) but I’ve used this time to reflect and grow into a better and stronger person. I have a wonderful family whom I am very close to and a solid plan for my release (August 2021).

I am looking for a friend to talk to and if that turns into more, that would be icing on the cake. If you are interested, please drop me a line. I would love to get to know more about you and look forward to your response.

Sincerely,
Justin

P.S. If you reach out to me through CorrLinks, please leave a mailing address, as I can only respond by snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 08/09/1982 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: San Diego, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 03/29/2022

Justin Sanchez #1233261

Stewart Conservation Camp
P.O. Box 5005
Carson City, NV 89702
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 16 to 72 months
Earliest Release: 2021

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted Aggravated Stalking

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -