Prison Penpal Justin Starr

Justin Starr

Justin is 31 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet Justin More about Justin Contact InformationSentence Information

Hey there. My name is Justin. I’ve found myself in a rut recently, however I am or at least I try to be a really good man. I find music soothes my soul. I love all types though I lean towards country and alternative. I’m a carpenter by trade. I’m good with my hands. I’ve helped to build houses and also smaller things like cabinets and bookshelves. I love the outdoors. I love the solitude and peace of nature. Hiking, fishing, camping. I spend a lot of time reading. I like fantasy the most. I’m 30 with a stretch. I’d like to take the time to meet someone who may be a positive influence in my life. Hope to hear from some future friends!
Sincerely, Justin Starr.

Date of Birth: 06/10/1991 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft 1 in
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Mt. Vernon, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 06/20/2023

Justin Starr #S16001

Graham Correctional Center
12078 IL RT 185
Hillsboro, IL 62049

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 6 years/ 8 years, consecutive
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery
Resisting Officer
Possession of Methamphetamine

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.