Prison PenPal Justin Thomas

Justin Thomas

Justin is 32 and incarcerated in the US (MN).

Meet JustinMore about JustinContact InformationSentence Information

Hey,

My name is Justin but I go by TC, to represent my city, Twin Cities. I joined Wire of Hope in hopes of finding someone who is easy to talk to, who enjoys different genres of music, and can stand watching ESPN all day because I’m a big sports fan (NBA, MLB, soccer, etc.).

I would like to travel after this journey I’m currently on so anyone who has an adventurous side should definitely hit me up. Adding onto my life’s experience and exploring new terrain as well as furthering my point of view are goals of mine. A friendship built on trust with that chemistry factor is what I’m offering as a friend.

I’m talking that beauty and beast type of attraction because I’m not sure what your view will be on my situation but if you get to know me, you’ll find out what you gave me a chance for. Or your money back. Well, time back.

Anyways, the easiest way to contact me is through the JPay app. My info on there is Justin Thomas #225161.

Date of Birth: 03/12/1990 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Seeking
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 04/13/2023

Justin Thomas #225161

MCF Stillwater
970 Pickett St.
Bayport, MN 55003
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felon in Possession of a Firearm
1st Degree Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -