Prison Penpal Kamarion Cadge

Kamarion Cadge

Kamarion is 21 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet KamarionMore about KamarionContact InformationSentence Information

I’m gonna first off saying I hope your day is going good. My name is Kamarion but my friends call me TB. I know we haven’t seen each other or met yet but I’m trying to change that. Therefore, I’m gonna let you know a little bit about myself. I’m outgoing, full of life, a man of faith, good spirited, honest, educated and funny when I want to be. I love making music and acting so in the next chapter in my life I would like to start a record label and a reality show. That’s just a lil’ sum so you can know where my head is at. But on the other note, I love meeting new people and when you get to know me I promise I’m going to do everything I can to support you, make you laugh and cater to you. I’m going to make sure you always get the best out of me. Hopefully, we will be able to meet soon. Till then, stay safe and COVID free kid.

Date of Birth: 08/30/2000 (21 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None right now
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 02/18/2023

Kamarion Cadge #Y38283

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery / no Firearm
Aggravated Robbery / Indicate Arm with Fire

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.