Prison PenPal Keith Bursheim

Keith Bursheim

Keith is 25 and incarcerated in the US (SD).

Meet KeithMore about KeithContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Keith. I am 25 years old and I’m from Flandreau, South Dakota. I have one son named Little Keith and he is 1 year old.

I am Native American and do a lot of things involved with my culture, including sweat and singing. During my free time I enjoy doing beadwork, listening to music and watching TV.

I have 6 months left and looking to make friends to help me get back into society. If you would like to know more, please message me on (under South Dakota Department of Corrections, and then find me with my correctional ID number: 46656) or feel free to write me a letter at the address provided in the contact information tab of my profile.

Thank you!

Date of Birth: 10/26/1997 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Flandreau, South Dakota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Native American
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 05/07/2024

Keith Bursheim #46656

Mike Durfee State Prison
1412 Wood Street
Springfield, SD 57062

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: 2 to 11 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Grand Theft
2nd Degree Escape
Possession of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.