Prison PenPal Keith Lamebull

Keith Lamebull

Keith is 43 and incarcerated in the US (CO).

Meet KeithMore about KeithContact InformationSentence Information

Much love to all my closest friends and family. I miss all of you and am utilizing my time constructively to make it back home.

I was raised by strong women. A lot of love was put into me. Unconditional love. I am here for defending myself on my family’s rentals. I reserved my testimony specifically for trial. My defense team and I followed court rules and motioned for an acquittal due to insufficient evidence. I was never given all discovery pre-trial in my case. Testimony and evidence used were all lies and misstatements.

I am in appeals now. I can admit I had been depressed. Losing trial and coming here, working through the process was hard. I am finding that there still is life. God has never given up on me. Every day I am still blessed. Life is life. I am here now to open myself up to meeting new people.

I am a positive person. People gravitate toward me. I am a problem solver. My mind is always thinking, creating good energy. I spend a lot of time writing. I look forward to spending time writing you, getting to know you. 🙂

Keith

Date of Birth: 07/14/1978 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Denver, Colorado (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Native
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 03/13/2023

Keith Lamebull #97756

Bent County Correctional Facility
11560 Road FF75
Las Animas, CO 81054
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: Life Without Parole
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -