Prison PenPal Keith Olson

Keith Olson

Keith is 52 years old and incarcerated in the US (NH).

Meet KeithMore about KeithContact InformationSentence Information

Greetings,
It is my sincerest hope that as you read this you and yours are in good health and doing well in these trying times.
Old Scorpio with blue/gray eyes that change with my mood, light brown hair.
I am 5’7″ tall and weigh 270, with a great sense of humor and a killer smile that lights up the room. I love to sing and listen to music, write poetry, work on cars and motorcycles and spend time with loved ones.
I love animals of all types, but especially dogs, cats and horses.
I really wish to meet someone who also loves music (classic rock is really my thing), loves the outdoors, has a great sense of humor, is honest and believes in second chances.
Clearly, I have made some mistakes in my life, but those mistakes do not define who or what I am. What I am is a very honest, caring and loyal friend who seeks the same.
So if you can relate, or if you are interested in writing and maybe even talking on the phones (at my expense), then please drop me a line, I will answer all letters received!
Until then, take care and may the corners of your mouth always face north.

Date of Birth: 11/06/1968 (52 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Manchester, New Hampshire (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 05/22/2022

Keith Olson #67755

NH State Prison for Men
P.O. Box 14
Concord, NH 03302
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 5 to 10 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -