Prison PenPal Kelsea Lampkins

Kelsea Lampkins

Kelsea is 34 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet Kelsea More about Kelsea Contact InformationSentence Information

I’m here looking for a friend to build a strong relationship with and be with through tough times, as well as good times. I am laid back and intelligent. I am looking for someone who can hold an intellectual conversation, in addition, this is a plus on a positive note. Born and raised in Illinois and have not traveled much, but traveling is something I wish to do once I am released. I plan on moving away once I have the opportunity, so I hope to find someone to enjoy life with and who is willing to go wherever life takes us together. I have a sense of humor, plus I am street and book-smart. My hobbies include reading and writing books. Furthermore, on the outside, I enjoy photography and filmmaking too. I am laid back and don’t like drama. Life is too short for negativity. I want to enjoy every day with one special woman. I am interested in older women, so I hope this piques your interest. Contact me, to see if we are a positive match made in heaven.

Date of Birth: 03/30/1988 (34 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Belleville, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aries

Profile will end on: 11/12/2023

Kelsea Lampkins #B85976

Taylorville Correctional Center
1144 Illinois Route 29
Taylorville, IL 62568

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Predatory Criminal Sexual Assault

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.