Prison PenPal Kenneth Echevarria

Kenneth Echevarria

Kenneth is 32 and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet KennethMore about KennethContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,
I’m writing this profile with hopes that I can make new friends that can help me see the world through their eyes and catch me up with today’s society. So much has changed for me since 2006, which was the last time I had freedom.
I came to prison when I was seventeen so just imagine how different the world is to me today.
I have a few years to come home so I’m in search of a friend or more. Then one that’s ready to accompany me in this journey of transitioning to becoming a free man.
I’m someone who enjoys good conversation, doesn’t matter the topic. I’m very passionate, kind hearted and I love to laugh and just have a good time. I’m also a Sagittarius so that says a lot about me.
So if you just so happen to read this, don’t second guess it and reach out. We will probably become very good friends and who knows where else life can take us.
Sincerely yours,
Future Best Friend.

Date of Birth: 12/18/1988 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Waterbury, Connecticut (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 11/20/2022

Kenneth Echevarria #330060

MacDougall Correctionsl Institution
1153 East Street S
Suffield, CT 06080
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 36 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery 1st Degree
Felony Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -