Prison PenPal Kenneth Grant

Kenneth Grant

Kenneth is 49 and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet KennethMore about KennethContact InformationSentence Information

First I would like to thank you for taking the time to check out my page. Here’s a little more about me. I am native Hawaiian from the island of Maui but was raised in Florida. Over the years I have lived in different parts of the country, people may say that I am a bit flighty but I think it’s because I’m spontaneous. I love to travel and always up for an adventure. I’ve been in the fishing industry up in Alaska for the past 20 Some years which gives me the opportunity and freedom to do what I like. I’m a cancer so as much as I hate to hate to admit it, my emotions take the lead more than I like at times. No matter what my circumstance, I’m an open and honest man. So if anything you’ve read so far has piqued your interest, please contact me.

Date of Birth: 06/30/1973 (49 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Native Hawaiian or Pacific Islander
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Wailuku, HI (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 01/22/2024

Kenneth Grant #18701-006

Butner FCI II
P.O. Box 1500
Butner, NC 27509

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 13 years
Earliest Release: 2028

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Drug Distribution
Possession of Firearms

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.