Prison PenPal Kenneth Keeble

Kenneth Keeble

Kenneth is 45 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet KennethMore about KennethContact InformationSentence Information

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am looking forward to your correspondence. I like to think of myself as a good boy with a bad image, still young at heart. There is definitely more to me as a person than just a profile. If you’re curious to know more about who I am, I’d like to hear from you. I am seeking friendship with down to earth, open-minded, outgoing people. I am a man with hopes, dreams and a determination to succeed. I have always enjoyed the outdoors. I was one of those kids that climbed trees and didn’t mind getting dirty! (LOL)… I grew up around go-karts, dirt bikes and race cars (way before cellphones / computers). I love animals ; raised in the suburbs, but a little bit country at heart. I’ve always dreamed of living in a house by a lake or river front. I loved to swim and bask in the sun; I never realized how much I took the small things in life for granted until they were taken away. I spend time reading books, writing letters and getting to know others. I hate the term “out of sign out of mind” because I don’t like the thought of being forgotten…

I am a real person with real interests; these walls cannot contain that. I have a big heart and like to help others where/how I can. I know I failed society when I was at my lowest, but I am not the same individual any longer. People can change… I have changed. I continue to believe that I will be reunited with my family someday and that my past will be just that: “the past”! I was 18 years old when I came to prison; I am 44 now. I have missed a lot in life, but look forward to the rest… If you’d like to be a part of my experience, I too would like to be a part of yours. All correspondence welcome.

Thank you.

PS: If you write me on JPay, please include a mailing address so I can respond.

Date of Birth: 12/05/1974 (45 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Married
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Fort Worth, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 12/31/2021

Kenneth Keeble #00661391

Coffield Unit
2661 FM 2054
Tennessee Colony, TX 75884
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1993
Sentence Received: Life With Parole
Earliest Release: 2037

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery with Use of a Deadly Weapon (x2)
Attempted Capital Murder with Use of a Deadly Weapon
Theft Stolen Property $750/20,000
Burglary of Habitation

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -