Prison Penpal Kenneth Ritrovato

Kenneth Ritrovato

Kenneth is 46 and incarcerated in the US (MO).

Meet KennethMore about KennethContact InformationSentence Information

I was born and raised in St. Louis. I had a very strong Italian upbringing. I pride myself on my morals and family name. I am well read with some college. Never been married or have any biological children. I’m a true hopeless romantic.
I enjoy astronomy, astrology and accounting. I enjoy fitness, conditioning and strength training. I also enjoy boxing.
I am looking forward to traveling and eating different foods once I am released.
I enjoy sports and the outdoors, as well as family and friends.
I’m looking forward to meeting new people and have someone to stand by my side. I have missed many experiences since I’ve been gone. I’m hoping to share someone’s life on the outside and have them share mine also.
Looking forward to hearing from some like-minded women to share our life experiences together.

Date of Birth: 02/05/1976 (46 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: St. Louis MO
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Catholic
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 12/10/2023

Kenneth Ritrovato #347216

Farmington Correctional Center
1012 W. Columbia St.
Farmington, MO 63640

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Criminal Action

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.