Prison Penpal Kenny Six

Kenny Six

 

Kenny is 30 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

 

Meet KennyKenny's Poem/EssayMore about KennyContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, I’m Kenny. I’m 30 years old and I’m an inmate at Augusta Correctional Center in Virginia. this is my first time reaching out for a penpal online, but WoH seems promising.
So here’s a little bit about me. I’ve been incarcerated since 2014. I choose to “do” my time wisely. I’m not really the type of person who flourishes in a prison atmosphere. I try to socialize with positive people who don’t get into trouble. I’m all about “good-vibes”. Before prison, I was the guy people knew from parties and raves. I would probably be described as a “hippy”. I love music! I can jam to just about anything, but my favorite genres are heavy metal, dubstep, and reggae. I also have a creative side. I love to draw! It’s a good way to escape the day-to-day crap you have to deal with in prison (the drawing in my second picture took about 8 hours to complete!). I did tattoos before prison, too. I may never be a famous artist, but tattoos can’t ever end up in a trashcan! Currently, I’m sort of “honor-pod” here at Augusta. It’s a housing unit for inmates who don’t get into trouble, have jobs, and participate in programs. Since being locked up, I’ve gotten a GED, been baptized, joined a band and I’m currently learning A.S.L (American Sign Language).

Please feel free to reach out to me! I am an open book, and no subject is too taboo. I’d prefer a female penpal, but I don’t mind writing to anyone!
I can promise to be honest, open and loyal! My letters will be direct, thoughtful, covered with art, personal, and you’ll know how much your friendship means to me!
Until then, I’ll be here, anxiously awaiting your letter/email.
Your friend,
Kenny =)

“Our task must be to free ourselves from this prison by widening our circles of compassion to embrace all living creatures and the whole of nature in its beauty”
– Albert Einstein

Wasted Time

The time that I’ve wasted is my biggest regret,
Spent in these places I’ll never forget.
Just sitting and thinking about the things I’ve done,
The crying, laughing, the hurt and the fun.

Now it’s just me and my hard-driven guilt,
Behind a wall of emptiness I allowed to be built.
I’m trapped in my body, just wanting to run
Back to my youth, with its laughter and fun.

But the case is over and there’s no place to hide.
Everything is gone, including my pride.
With reality suddenly right in my face
I’m scared, alone, and stuck in this place.

Now memories of the past flash through my head
And the pain is obvious by the tears that I shed.
I ask myself why and where I went wrong.
I guess I was weak, when I should’ve been strong.

Living for the drugs and the wings I had grown,
My feelings were lost, afraid to be shown.
As I look at my past, it’s easy to see;
The fear that I had, afraid to be me.

I’d pretend to be rugged, so fast and so cool
When actually lost like a blinded fool.
I’m getting too old for this tiresome game
Of acting real hard, with no sense of shame.

I just live for the day when I’ll get a new start
And the dreams I still hold deep in my heart.
I hope I can make it, I at least have to try,
Because I’m heading towards death, and I don’t want to die.

Date of Birth: 04/25/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Stafford County, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Wiccan
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 10/06/2022

Kenny Six #1612576

Augusta Correctional Center
1821 Estaline Valley Road
Craigsville, VA 24430
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 50 years
Earliest Release: 2059

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Sexual Battery
Forcible Sodomy
Possession of Child Pornography

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -