Prison PenPal

Kenyon Gay

Kenyon is 43 years old and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet KenyonMore about KenyonContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

My name is Kenyon G, I am currently incarcerated {2 years} and waiting for my sentence of being accused of murder. I am 44 years old and graduate with a high school diploma from Central High School. Before being incarcerated I had a steady job and established my own cleaning business that was named after my mother. Despite my current situation I keep a positive mindset and try to live the best life that I can.
I am a spiritual, loving, funny person that is easy to get along with. I am old school so I enjoy 90’s music, I’m trying to get into the new generation of music, but I do love reading .

Looking for an honest person that have a positive vibe and outlook on life, not judgmental, but have great energy. lf you get to know me I have good intentions, great communication, positive energy to send your way. Life is about taking chances, so l’m taking a chance in meeting someone to build a friendship with and if possible have a solid relationship with.

Date of Birth: 12/10/1977 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Gray
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Bridgeport, Connecticut (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 07/12/2022

Kenyon Gay #257927

Walker Correctional Institution
1153 East Street S
Suffield, CT 06078
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: Awaiting sentence
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the charge(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -