Prison Penpal Kervin Major

Kervin Major

Kervin is 40 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet KervinMore about KervinContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Kervin.

Everyone deserves a second chance. I’m looking for friends to help me establish positive contacts on the outside, while incarcerated and upon release. I’m very outgoing, openminded and fun to be around. Three words to describe me are honest, loyal, and respectful. I’m currently serving a 15-year non-aggravated sentence in the Texas Department of Criminal Justice for manufacturing and delivery of a controlled substance. I’m determined to stay positive and continue to work diligently to re-enter society as a productive citizen. If I don’t change in here (prison), I won’t change out there. Wise men change and fools remains the same. I’ve sinned, confessed my sins and ask for forgiveness. I’m at peace with myself now. He saved me from the fast life street life, the streets, giving me a second chance in life. You will get the best Kervin, I will enjoy your company and getting to know you. If you are interested in getting to know each other better, feel free to write me and be sure to include your address in the body of your message. I’ll make sure that writing me was the best decision you ever made. Everyone deserves a second chance. Hope to hear from you soon.

Date of Birth: 05/02/1981 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Huntsville, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Baptist
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 03/05/2023

Kervin Major #02326778

Lewis Unit
777 FM 3497
Woodville, TX 75990
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 15 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance with Intent to Deliver
Manufactory / Delivery of a Controlled Substance

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -