Prison PenPal Ke'Shawn Rose

Ke’Shawn Rose

Ke’Shawn is 23 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet Ke'ShawnMore about Ke'ShawnContact InformationSentence Information

Good evening, thank you for your interest in reaching out to me. I would really appreciate and value your company. This is my first time seeking a pen pal, so I hope to gain your friendship / communication. I haven’t experienced any real fellowship or satisfying affection since I’ve been locked up. Recently “shit done hit the fan”, and honestly, “it’s been hard on a playa” LOL I’m a very positive, hardworking, and intentionally productive person. Also, I’m a free spirit, humor loving, fun seeking type of a guy who keeps the party going (as you can see). You have the options to write me letters, as well as email me through the Securus app, or both. Whichever ways you please. I’m here to discover anyone willing to discover me. This invitation is for whoever takes time to seek new levels of connections, browsing for non-limiting or non-labeling companions, meaning any and all are welcome to contact me. I envision to build high quality relationships with heavy layers of substance. I’m also open to spontaneous networking inquiries that give us insight into each other’s worlds, skills, preferences, etc. My current profile pictures are terrible representations of what I look like and who I am fully. These pictures are all I have to work with at the moment and I feel it’s necessary to give you a sneak peek. When I get the chance, I will take more attractive photos. More about me: I love food. I’m a writer, entrepreneur and much more. I have a versatile taste in music and culture. I love to travel. I’m open-minded, and willing to try new things with new people. I really look forward to getting to know you. Hopefully, we could construct a bond that will progress even after my upcoming release in 2022. With a warm welcome, HML. LOL.

Date of Birth: 07/24/1998 (23 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Other
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual/Eclectic
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 10/05/2022

Ke’Shawn Rose #342256

ASPC Lewis, Barchey Unit
P.O. Box 3200
Buckeye, AZ 85326
USA

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 3.5 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Robbery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -