Prison PenPal Kevery Knox

Kevery Knox

Kevery is 48 and incarcerated in the US (IN).

Meet KeveryMore about KeveryContact InformationSentence Information

Blessings! To all who have chosen to browse this website and share their time to seek out good people in an unfortunate situation.
The world that we live in does not offer 100% guarantees. However, because of the experience of lessons learned in my heart, I can guarantee that companionship and sharing of spirit are priceless to me. To share is to strengthen, so I do it in positivity. Kindness and respect, and having a heart that keeps it real, is sharing in a way that can bring comfort and peace to anyone, anywhere. I can guarantee that, that is all I’m looking for in a friendship, and though I do not know you yet. I can guarantee that’s the type of friendship that would bring on the good energy that you can enjoy. Either way, I invite you to experience it with me… but be careful, because it’s sweet and addictive like chocolate! LOL…
Yours truly, Kevery.

Ps: When you write me, be sure to use plain white envelopes and no colored or scented paper. It’s our mail policy here, and I want to be sure I receive the letter you took the time out to send.

Date of Birth: 07/04/1973 (48 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Austin, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 07/18/2022

Kevery Knox #07365-380

USP Terre Haute
P.O. Box 33
Terre Haute, IN 47808
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 10 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Firearms

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -