Prison Penpal Kevin Bello

Kevin Bello

Kevin is 32 and incarcerated in the US (NJ).

Meet KevinMore about KevinContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, hola and what’s up everyone? As you can see on my profile, my name is Kevin Bello, and I’m 32 years old! What you don’t know is I have a middle name and I’m a natural athlete. I’m all about bettering myself and practicing living a healthy lifestyle! I grew up a military brat, so I’ve lived all over the east coast, but I’m mainly resided in New Jersey! I have a lot of love and support over here so I’m not looking for anything serious but friendship, conversation and knowledge! I’m very interested in learning about different areas, cultures, backgrounds and religions! Please bear with me when it comes to my pictures because they don’t really do much for me, but they are all I had! It’s been a couple years since I took them but the only real thing that has changed about my appearance is that I’m tattooed all over now, because tattooing is one of my many talents, other than cutting hair! If you would like to get in touch with me, then all you have to do is hit me up on JPay (due to it being the easiest) or you can just write me and ask me whatever you like because I’m an open book (at least I like to consider myself one!) and I love to laugh. But enough about me, I wouldn’t mind getting to know more about you! Thank you!

Date of Birth: 09/10/1989 (32 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Other
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Perth Amboy, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Native American
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 01/22/2023

Kevin Bello #000145067D

New Jersey State Prison
P.O. Box 861
Trenton, NJ 08625
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2012
Sentence Received: 11 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Armed Robbery (x 2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -