Prison PenPal Kevin Clardy

Kevin Clardy

Kevin is 30 and incarcerated in the US (WA).

Meet Kevin More about Kevin Contact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Kevin. I would like to take a moment and acknowledge we are living in a time where meeting people over the Internet is the new norm. Through this new norm we have closed a gap and allowed ourselves to open up our personalities and who we are to the world. My hope in this site is to reach out and be just interesting enough to encourage you to wanna get to know me. I have an outgoing personality and getting to know people is one of the many things I enjoy. I feel like every person has a story and that every person should have the opportunity to share that story without judgement. Life moves fast and it is in the moment of getting to know someone that you get the chance to slow down and enjoy the moment of another’s company. If that sounds like something you’re interested in then I am your guy. If you’re not sure than give me a try and we can see where the conversation takes us. Reach me @ jpaydotcom Doc#314747. Patiently waiting.

Date of Birth: 05/18/1991 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 1/2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Tacoma, Washington (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 12/25/2022

Kevin Clardy #314747

Washington State Penitentiary
1313 North 13th Avenue
Walla Walla, WA 99362
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2011
Sentence Received: 29 years
Earliest Release: 2040

Click here to see the conviction(s)

First Degree Robbery
First Degree Burglary

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -