Prison PenPal Kevin FitzRandolph

Kevin FitzRandolph

Kevin is 31 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet KevinMore about KevinContact InformationSentence Information

I have been incarcerated since I was 23 years old. It hasn’t been easy, and to be honest, I never thought I’d end up in prison. I wish I could go back and make different choices, just do it differently. In prison, the mentality of most people I meet are very negative. I’ve always been a very friendly guy. I wish I had the chance to meet people who are easier to relate to and get along with. I know there are people out there that would be great to know, and I know I am fun and could be a good friend too, I just need the opportunity.

I love music. I’ve been playing guitar for half my life. I even have an acoustic guitar in my cell! I’m also an avid reader, choosing mostly nonfiction lately like Buddhist stuff or western philosophy. However, I also love poetry, classic novels, and manga/anime-type stuff. Also, I am a good listener – no matter what you have to say, I will be excited to hear or read about it. Remember, I am surrounded by anger and nonsense all day. Anyway, I’m about 6’6″, and slim with broad shoulders and unbelievably long arms, lol. I’m biracial (white and black) and I have dreadlocks as you can see from my photo. If you write, I will write back, regular mail or email is fine.

I would love to know more about you and your life. Please write, I could use a good friend. Thank you.


Date of Birth: 07/14/1991 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Thin
Hometown: West Seneca, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 02/24/2024

Kevin FitzRandolph #16B0142

Clinton Correctional Facility
PO Box 2001
Dannemora, NY 12929-2001

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 18 years to life
Earliest Release: 2032

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Second Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.