Prison Penpal Kevin Jackson

Kevin Jackson

Kevin is 36 and incarcerated in the US (NY).

Meet KevinMore about KevinContact InformationSentence Information

Feel like making a connection? Hi, I’m Kevin, I am from Long Island, New York. I’m 36 years old, black, 6’0”, 288 lbs, handsome and intelligent. I enjoy reading books, exercising, meditation and I enjoy nature, being outside is a great feeling. I’m seeking female companionship, seeking female ages 25-50, someone that’s intelligent, funny, outgoing and loyal. We could become the best of friends. If you choose me on this site you will not be disappointed, I will make you laugh and I’ll write poetry for you and I’ll be supportive and loyal to you. We could share each other’s hopes, goals, ideas, and dreams. Writing me would be the best decision you’ve ever made so choose a loyal friend like me. You can contact me through, I’ll look forward to our new friendship. Take care.

Date of Birth: 08/01/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: American Indian or Alaska Native
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Long Island, New York (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Leo

Profile will end on: 05/30/2024

Kevin Jackson #21A0836

Green Haven Correctional Facility
P.O. Box 4000
Stormville, NY 12582

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Assault First Degree

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.