Prison Penpal Kevin Kenmeugne

Kevin Kenmeugne

Kevin is 24 and incarcerated in the US (CT).

Meet KevinMore about KevinContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Kevin. Everyone calls me Kev and I’m looking for an honest friendship with someone that is funny, loyal and real. I’m open to all females or anyone that’s in need of someone to talk to.
I’m smart, outgoing, caring, charming and a good vibe to anyone I meet. I’m currently locked up in Cheshire CI for a gun possession charge and due to be released June 2022.
I want someone I can feel a strong connection with and that will be here now and when I get home. I look forward to hearing from that person soon.
I write music, I’m into sports, poetry and anything that can build my knowledge about life. I’m also spiritual and love God, and I am a great communicator and can hold great conversations. I want to open my own business and finish college when I get out. I work out all the time and take my health seriously. My question to who writes me is what can a person like me be to you? I’m 24 with two daughters. own house and car and I’m very independent.

Date of Birth: 07/13/1997 (24 years old)
Gender: Non-Binary
Marital Status: Married
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Stamford, Connecticut (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Protestant
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 02/08/2023

Kevin Kenmeugne #413906

Cheshire Correctional Institution
900 Highland Ave
Cheshire, CT 06410
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 6-18 months
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Firearm
Failure to Appear
Larceny

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -