Prison Penpal Kevin Keys

Kevin Keys

Kevin is 43 years old and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet KevinMore about KevinContact InformationSentence Information

Hello,

If you took the time to view my profile, I would like to say thank you and God Bless, I’m hoping that whomever you are… I pray that you are in good spirits and great health in these crazy times. I am a federal inmate looking for compatibility and a genuine friendship. With that being said… I hope that you are willing to get to know me, understand that I am not perfect, however, I continually strive to do better and become a better man. I am an avid reader who enjoys playing chess, handball, and studying astrology and at the moment learning to understand financial planning through financial literature provided by the institution or other inmates. I have a hunger to experience life to the fullest and hope to one day travel the world. I don’t want to be defined by my environment and my current circumstances (locked up in prison). My question to you (the one who is reading my profile) is, are you the writing type? Because I hope that social media and technology won’t deter you from being willing to correspond through snail mail (pen and paper). As we begin to get to know each other, you will see that I am a straightforward individual who loves to confabulate. I’m turned on by exuberance and straightforward talks and actions and turned off by superficiality and artificial behavior. I really hope and pray that I can find a like-minded person with Wire of Hope because I would really love to build on a relationship as friends on the qualities that we have in common. I am excited to hear from you and getting to know you as well. I’m waiting to hear from you soon, please include some pictures of yourself when writing to me if you are able to.

Thank you and take care,
Big Kev

Date of Birth: 12/20/1977 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 3 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Los Angeles, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Jewish
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 07/15/2022

Kevin Keys #68916-112

USP Atwater
P.O. Box 019001
Atwater, CA 95301
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 20 years
Earliest Release: 2031

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Transporting a Minor with Intent to Engage in Prostitution

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -