Prison Penpal Kevin Murchison

Kevin Murchison

Kevin is 27 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet KevinMore about KevinContact InformationSentence Information

What’s going on? My name is Kevin Murchison. Anyone who knows me called me “Murch”. I’m 27 years old from East side of Chicago. Just to give you a small portion of who I am, my intention from start, I’m looking for a woman to build a friendship-based relationship with before anything else. If we build a bond beyond that, then we can explore that when we feel fit. You don’t have to write me you can simply add my account on my GTL app / ConnectNetwork, and we can send messages via GTL app. But for the most part, I’m a laid-back person who is funny, observant, open minded, working out and reading. I’m getting to know more about who I am the older I get. My main focus is getting out of prison a better man than I came in. I’m looking for someone with good energy and good vibes. Things that I look for in a woman, she’s funny, a pretty face, no matter race! Someone that has a nice smile and pretty feet lol. Beyond that anything goes. I’m open to talk to anyone though. I look forward to hearing from you, whoever you are.

Date of Birth: 12/26/1994 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: N/A
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 06/16/2023

Kevin Murchison #M55160

Lawrence Correctional Center
10930 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2013
Sentence Received: 12 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.