Prison PenPal Kevin Reid

Kevin Reid

Kevin is 43 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet KevinMore about KevinContact InformationSentence Information

My future penpal… please and thank you, just for taking the time to get to know Kevin, know every word you read is a part of me, for its the good qualities and the bad things I learned from and been through that make Kevin… just by being in my current situation you know I’m not the best.. but given the chance, you will see I’m far far far from the worst. Right now!! I’m alone and a lil’ bitter at no one but myself, for knowing better and doing worst, but to live is to fail and to fail is to learn and everyday I’m learning… ask yourself, if you was alone in a fucked and dark predicament… wouldn’t you want a hand to give you some comfort and help through…. to me that’s the meaning of blessings, life and friendship… be my blessing, so I can have life and know true friendship… YOUR FRIENDSHIP

Date of Birth: 06/25/1979 (43 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: N/A
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Port Richey, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spirital
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 12/16/2023

Kevin Reid #3478441

Pasco County Jail
P.O. Box 21507
Tampa, FL 33622

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2022
Sentence Received: Not Convicted or Awaiting Sentencing
Earliest Release:

Click here to see the charge(s)

Petit Theft

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.