Prison PenPal Kevin Salazar

Kevin Salazar

Kevin is 36 years old and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet KevinMore about KevinContact InformationSentence Information

Hello, my name is Kevin, aka Cowboy.

I’m a country boy from Santa Anna, Texas (USA), a small town 50 miles south of Abilene, Texas. This is my first time to try a pen pal site. I’m looking for a pen pal that will help me keep my mind occupied on the better side of things outside of these walls. I’m also interested in meeting new people. I’m easy to get along with. I enjoy fishing, camping, and BBQing at the lake. I tattoo and draw. I work masonry and landscaping. I listen to all types of music. I am tatted up. I like to make people laugh. Laughing is the best sound people can make. I am a romantic person. I do not like drama. I always keep things 100% no matter what. I have 2 beautiful kids, my son who is 18 and a daughter who is 17. My kids are my pride and joy. I’m doing a mandatory 7-year sentence for possession in a drug-free zone and burglary of a building. I hope that this intro has opened up the door to new friendships.

Kevin Salazar

Date of Birth: 09/27/1983 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Multi-Racial
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Santa Anna, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Non-Denominational
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 07/10/2021

Kevin Salazar #02271250

Middleton Unit
13055 FM 3522
Abilene, TX 79601
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of a Controlled Substance in a Drug Free Zone
Burglary of a Building

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -