Prison PenPal Kevin Turek

Kevin Turek

Kevin is 31 years old and incarcerated in the US (KY).

Meet KevinMore about KevinContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Kevin and I am 220 lbs of steel and sex appeal. When I am not playing a little sports or exercising, I enjoy reading up on history or taking long walks under the razor wire lol. I love to laugh if you can’t tell. Even though my situation is not the best, I still try to laugh because these hard times are not forever. I am looking for a friend with similar interests. I like a person who has heart and keeps it real. If you fall into this category, please write and see where this friendship takes us. You never know who you can meet in life or how you can meet them. Hopefully when the times comes it can be something great.

Date of Birth: 01/13/1989 (31 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Salt Lake City, Utah (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 09/04/2022

Kevin Turek #20601081

USP Big Sandy
P.O. Box 2068
Inez, KY 41224
USA

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2008
Sentence Received: 14 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Robbery (Hobbs Act)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -