Prison PenPal Kevon Baynes

Kevon Baynes

Kevon is 22 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet KevonMore about KevonContact InformationSentence Information

To be very straight forward, it can get very lonely here. I’m looking to build a connection with a woman, and take the time to learn all that you are willing to share with me, about you.

I’m very easy to talk to, and can communicate on many levels. I’m a deep person, very intellectual, and I don’t pass judgment. You can be yourself around me, while knowing that I will do the same. Behind a hard exterior look, I do have a caring and passionate side to me. My intentions are 100% genuine.

I would love to feel a woman’s presence, and give a part of me that would put smiles on your face, brighten your days and be that man you can talk to about anything. To share your achievements and also your hardships with you. I’m very open, and will always be honest with you. While incarcerated I picked up the hobbies of writing poetry, reading books, and working out. I also recently enrolled in college courses that’ll help earn credits towards a degree when I’m released.

If you feel there’s a possible chance of a connection, to build a friendship or something more, I’m open to that. So don’t be shy, let’s explore this journey together getting to know one another. I hope to hear from you.

Date of Birth: 01/13/2000 (22 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 01/06/2023

Kevon Baynes #341344

ASP Kingman, Cerbat Unit
PO Box 3009
Kingman, AZ 86402
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2019
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Assault (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -