Prison Penpal Kevonta Thomas

Kevonta Thomas

Kevonta is 27 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet KevontaMore about KevontaContact InformationSentence Information

Hello ladies.
Let me introduce myself. My name is Kevonta and I’m from the south side of Chicago.
I’m an open-minded person, fun-loving who find pleasure in socializing, networking and establishing solid foundations.
I believe in loyalty first because that’s where it starts.
I’m very strong mentally who’s been through a lot but I never give up.
I’m looking for someone to talk to and help me get through this time.
I’m not asking for anything at all. Just a conversation. I understand the stigma of guys incarcerated but I’m just looking for a lady to really vent to and build with. Let’s create something worth embracing.
All are encouraged to write no matter what age or creed.

Date of Birth: 11/10/1995 (27 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Scorpio

Profile will end on: 03/10/2024

Kevonta Thomas #M40256

Pontiac Correctional Center
P.O. Box 99
Pontiac, IL 61764

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 7 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Identity Theft
Felon in Possession of a Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.