Prison PenPal Keywuan Melvin

Keywuan Melvin

Keywuan is 28 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet KeywuanMore about KeywuanContact InformationSentence Information

To my new friend –
If you are that someone who needs and wants attention, who loves to laugh, smile, have fun, or for someone to just be there when no one’s there, or someone who will listen to your problems, or someone to run to when no one seems to understand, I promise to be that guy to do all of three above, and promise not to let you down.
A little about myself, I am a down to earth kind of guy. I love to laugh and have fun, I love cooking. I love to eat, I do music. I’m really big on honesty and loyalty. I love spending quality time with my family because it’s rare these days to find a friend and to keep one. I really dislike those who lie. Like what’s the point? My future goals are to start my own business one day.
I’m sorry if I had you reading forever. So if you would like to get to know me/be my friend, please feel free to contact me, I will love to see where this friendship takes us. So until then, God bless, stay strong and most of all, keep that beautiful smile on that beautiful face.
Keywuan.
– I can’t wait to meet you friend –

Date of Birth: 06/19/1994 (28 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 09/08/2023

Keywuan Melvin #M43392

Menard Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Menard, IL 62259
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 16 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery / with no Firearm

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -