Prison PenPal King Victorious

King Victorious

King is 42 and incarcerated in the US (OR).

Meet KingMore about KingContact InformationSentence Information

Hello out there and thank you for visiting my page. I’ve been incarcerated just a little over twenty-two years now with only eight more to go before I’m released. Entering the prison system at a young age, and for the very first time, I felt it necessary to prove myself and conduct myself in senseless and reckless behavior. Unfortunately, as a result of that, I’ve spent a lot of time in solitary confinement housing units. And because of my past behavior, the New Jersey Department of Corrections sent me to Oregon to complete my prison sentence.

However, now that I am older and wiser, my life has completely changed. No longer do I conduct myself in reckless or senseless behavior; my vision is no longer limited to narrow horizons. My perception, ideology and desires are now focused on the concept of universal human progress.

And hopefully, through our correspondence, we can share our thoughts with one another and express our feelings on many different topics. In all honesty, I’m just interested in building a friendship on a solid foundation of sincerity and positivity. So, if you’re willing to be yourself, open-minded, and not afraid to speak your mind, I look forward to hear from you! King’s Love-

Date of Birth: 04/26/1979 (42 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Newark, New Jersey (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: Spiritual
Astrological Sign: Taurus

Profile will end on: 11/29/2022

King Victorious #23244926

Snake River Correctional Institution
777 Stanton Blvd
Ontario, OR 97914
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1999
Sentence Received: 30 to 40 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

1st Degree Murder
Unlawful Possession of Handguns (x2)
Possession of a Firearm for Unlawful Purposes

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -