Prison PenPal Kirtis Vlahos

Kirtis Vlahos

Kirtis is 30 and incarcerated in the US (ID).

Meet KirtisMore about KirtisContact InformationSentence Information

My name is Kirtis, I am 6’1 and 226 lbs. I am 30 years old. I am a country boy who loves to go mudding, camping, swimming and anything outdoors. I love to work with my hands and I like to read, watch movies, and cuddle with the woman I am with. I love to cook and play with animals. I hate close-mindedness and I am open to new things. I don’t like cheating. I listen to all kinds of music and I am a gentleman. I believe that all women deserve to be treated with respect. I hope that if you read this and like it, you will contact me.


Date of Birth: 01/06/1992 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Rupert, Idaho (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 08/27/2023

Kirtis Vlahos #101519

Idaho State Correctional Center
P.O. Box 70010
Boise, ID 83707

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 17 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Sexual Abuse of a Child under 16

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.