Prison Penpal Kodi Lafore

Kodi Lafore

Kodi is 26 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet KodiMore about KodiContact InformationSentence Information

Hey ladies my name is Kodi, however I go by “Kodak”. I’m 26 years young from southern Illinois and I have an athletic body. My time in IDOC is almost up (July 7, 2022) and I am much ready to start life again, the entire “gated community” thing is for the birds LOL. I’m trying to parole to Florida; if that fails, I will be going back to Southern Illinois. I enjoy the outdoors, hunting, fishing, farm life and the 1% motorcycle culture! I’m looking for a female friend to get to know while I finish my time. I’m an open book, with open answers. Looking to enjoy a book of a lifetime? Start here with chapter 1. The quickest, easiest way to get ahold of me is by our prison email system GTL ConnectNetwork. Enter my name and number and message away! Picture is recent (2021). Look forward to meeting y’all Pretty Ladies!
– Kodak

Date of Birth: 01/11/1995 (26 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 1 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Southern Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 01/26/2023

Kodi Lafore #Y33535

Lawrence Correctional Center
10940 Lawrence Road
Sumner, IL 62466
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Methamphetamine Delivery
2nd Degree Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -