Prison PenPal Kassie Claw

Kraig Lemme

Kraig is 39 years old and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet KraigMore about KraigContact InformationSentence Information

What’s up?

My name is Kraig Lemme, thank you for taking the time to look at my profile.

I would like to correspond with women only. I grew up in South Dakota and Arizona. After graduating from high school in 2000, I served 8 years in the army. I received the Soldier’s Medal for bravery while serving in Iraq on the first of two tours of deployment. I have an 8 year-old son, I do enjoy spending time with family, music, helping people, getting tattoos, being outdoors. I’m a funny, caring, honest guy. I would like someone to write or talk to that won’t judge me for my mistakes or hold it against me. My earliest release date is 2042 but sentenced until 2047, please contact me through JPay or by writing me letters.

Looking forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 12/31/1981 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Watertown, South Dakota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 04/20/2022

Kraig Lemme #340974

ASPC Eyman, Rynning Unit
P.O. Box 3100
Florence, AZ 85132
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 30 years
Earliest Release: 2042

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempt to Commit 1st Degree Murder
Kidnapping (x2)
Aggravated Assault (x4)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -