Prison PenPal Kristi Miller

Kristi Russell

Kristi is 50 years old and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet KristiMore about KristiContact InformationSentence Information

Hey there…!

You finally found me 🙂

I’m so happy to make your acquaintance. I’m looking forward to spending my days thinking about you and how we can build a lifelong relationship through letters, texts and phone calls as we share this experience together; all while adding enjoyment and purpose to each other’s lives.

I’m fun-loving, confident and classy, yet silly and a lil’ sassy. I enjoy cooking as well as dining out for a romantic evening or just a drive through the starry night, even long walks along the beach. I also like to fish and go boating – pretty much any part of living a quiet, cozy life (with lots of cuddling). I am a portrait artist too, with a daring heart of painting and bringing my artwork to life.

I’d like to be embraced for the woman I am – not judged for the mistakes I’ve made.

I’m seeking a well-rounded, secure, down to earth individual who’s looking for similar aspects in life.

If you feel compelled to reach out – I’ll be here “happily” waiting.

Date of Birth: 03/17/1971 (50 years old)
Gender: Female
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Blond
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Odessa, Florida (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Pisces

Profile will end on: 09/02/2022

Russell, Kristi DC# 257882

Hernando Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, FL 33623
USA

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 3 years
Earliest Release: 2022

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Possession of Controlled Substances
Introduction of Contraband

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -