Prison PenPal Kyle Johnson

Kyle Johnson

Kyle is 36 and incarcerated in the US (TX).

Meet KyleMore about KyleContact InformationSentence Information

I enjoy meeting people who have a similar taste in music so I’ve listed some of my favorite artists: Nine Inch Nails (first and foremost), The Smiths, Beach House, Nirvana, New Order, Depeche Mode, Swans, Tori Amos, PJ Harvey, Radiohead, Liars, Erasure, and an assortment of 80’s electro, post-punk, and park wave.

This is my first time in prison and I’ve been here since I was 20 years old. I’ve been given a second chance and I promise I will not take it for granted. I want to build a life. I want to give back to the world. I love my friends and family very much. I’m proud of my sobriety and plan to add substance abuse counselor to my certifications before leaving prison.

I’m into art / tattoo culture and body art / body modification. I will never be mean or rude to anyone who contacts me. I despise cruelty and bullies.

In the name of Hope,
Kyle

P.S. If you reach out on JPay, please make sure to include a mailing address, as I can only write back through snail mail. Thank you!

Date of Birth: 02/02/1985 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: N/A
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: N/A
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 7 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Dallas, Texas (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Spanish
Religion: None
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 11/26/2022

Kyle Johnson #01426512

Estelle Unit
264 FM 3478
Huntsville, TX 77320
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2006
Sentence Received: 30 years to life
Earliest Release: 2036

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Murder

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -