Prison Penpal Kyle Morgan

Kyle Morgan

Kyle is 38 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet KyleMore about KyleContact InformationSentence Information

What’s up? I’m Kyle William Morgan from Crystal Lake, Illinois. I have also lived in Colorado, Florida, Wisconsin, Washington state, Switzerland, and downtown Chicago. I was a wild child on the outside, but I have now completely cleaned up my life. I have been sober for years now. My ancestors came from the British Isles, Scandinavia, and Germany. I went to Rocky Mountain College of Art and Design. I am currently taking courses through Stratford and Lakeland Colleges. I play guitar/vocals and paint abstract. In prison I read and exercise a lot every day. I mainly listen to alternative rock, metalcore, and symphonic film scores. I am an adventurous person who loves world travel and extreme sports. My lawyers and I are working very hard to get me out of prison soon, and the way things are looking the chances are very high that I will be released early.
I am on the path to something greater in life and I am willing to put in the hard work it takes to get there. Each day I focus on building my intellectual, physical, and spiritual strength to the highest level possible. Although I am incarcerated, I wake up every day motivated and inspired to improve myself. There is no obstacle in my path I believe I cannot conquer, and I know I will attain the goals I seek.
I am looking for a woman as a friend or lover. A positive, optimistic, and outgoing woman. I want to build a relationship where we can encourage each other to become the best people we can possibly be. My intention in this friendship/romance is to create a relationship that is mutually beneficial. I hope to become greater as a pair then we could as individuals. I am not looking for money or material presents. I believe communication with a promising woman is a gift in itself. Remember your dreams are obtainable, but you must be bold to reach them.
Kyle William Morgan

Date of Birth: 10/11/1984 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Blue
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Crystal Lake, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 05/24/2024

Kyle Morgan #M41836

Dixon Correctional Center
2600 Brinton Avenue
Dixon, IL 61021

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: ConnectNetwork

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2009
Sentence Received: 15 to 30 years
Earliest Release: 2024

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.