Prison PenPal Kyle Plunkett

Kyle Plunkett

Kyle is 41 and incarcerated in the US (FL).

Meet KyleMore about KyleContact InformationSentence Information

I’m thankful to be sober and ready to do my time so I can come out of this a smarter, stronger better Man for Myself and my daughter. I love music and can play guitar, drums… I love reading and the outdoors (camping, kayaking, hiking all of nature). I want to hike the Appalachian Trial. I feel strongly about helping inmates with direction & guidance, some kind of non for profit after I get out & get on my feet again. I’ve seen so many who need help, (as I did) who just want options and answers. I like The St. Louis Cardinals, Football, several Sports. I Love to ride my Harley along the beach coast at night like the wind, I so cannot wait to do that again! If you like or have any of my mutual interests and have time hit me up and we can talk.

Date of Birth: 12/18/1982 (41 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Divorced
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: White
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Hazel
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: small town by St. Louis
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 01/10/2024

Kyle Plunkett #J80509

Lawtey Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 23608
Tampa, FL 33623

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: No

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2021
Sentence Received: 5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Trafficking Amphetamine
Possession of Controlled Substance
Aggravated Battery

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.