Prison PenPal Kyle Samuels

Kyle Samuels

Kyle is 30 and incarcerated in the US (IL).

Meet KyleMore about KyleContact InformationSentence Information

Respect is everything, loyalty is a must…

To my new friend, know I’m here to build something REAL, friendship or relationship! I’m gonna always be truthful and straightforward with you as well as open-minded to you, your feelings, no judging just uplifting and pushing forward for the best in both our lives… Respect Queen, know your worth.
A short run down on myself, I’m from Belize City. If you have never heard of that it’s an island in Central America. I’ve been in Chicago since 2005. I’m 30, born December 22nd 1990, also a father of two: a daughter, son that I’m thankful for, ages 12-9. In the free world, well always, I’m real laid-back, big on family, loyalty! I’m very focused and determined when I plan goals and tasks. People that know me always say I’m more of a giver than a receiver. To be honest I’m blessed so I’m cool with it. To my new friend, I’m here whenever you need an ear or a few words to read until then take care, stay safe and wear your mask!

Date of Birth: 12/02/90 (30 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Belize City (Belize) / Chicago, Illinois (USA)
Spoken Languages: English, Creole, Spanish
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 11/08/2022

Kyle Samuels #M32114

Hill Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1700
Galesburg, IL 61402
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: None

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 3 years
Earliest Release: 2023

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery
Unlawful Use of a Firearm (x2)

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -