Prison PenPal Kysean Lee

Kysean Lee

Kysean is 25 years old and incarcerated in the US (OH).

Meet KyseanMore about KyseanContact InformationSentence Information

If you’re looking for a meaningful relationship that is planted with affection, appreciation, and attention, let me be the one to give you what your heart desires. I’m interested in meeting new people who are willing to experience a bond that is genuine, sincere, and authentic. I am very ambitious and goal oriented and I’m looking for a lady who is as well. If you’re willing to invest your time into me, I promise you I can be the one you can come to for comfort. I’m very passionate and capable in making you feel very special. If you choose me, I promise to make you a priority in my life and invest my time back into you. If this sounds like something you can get used to, don’t hesitate to send love my way. “Women are the rainbows and storms of life.”

Date of Birth: 10/05/1995 (25 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Brown
Height: 5 ft. 9 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Painesville, Ohio (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: N/A
Astrological Sign: Libra

Profile will end on: 04/30/2022

Kysean Lee #A702672

Ohio State Penitentiary
878 Coitsville Hubbard Rd
Youngstown, OH 44505
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2017
Sentence Received: 13 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Aggravated Burglary
Aggravated Robbery
Victim/Witness intimidation
Possession of Drugs

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -