Prison Penpal

Lacy Smith

Lacy is 38 years old and incarcerated in the US (NC).

Meet LacyMore about LacyContact InformationSentence Information

Hey,
My name is Lacy Mack Smith, I’m a 38 year old black male. I’m looking for someone long term who’s not about playing games. I would like to date someone between 28-50 years old.
My hobbies are reading and writing, I’m a upcoming Booker writer and I like drawing.

I have a niece that I am raising who I call my daughter but other than that I have no kids. Right now I’m just trying to find someone to hold me down while I’m in prison, and hopeful one day we could hold each other down once I’m out. I’m still fighting my case as of right now so my time could change at any minute.

The type of person I would like to deal with is someone who’s understanding that everyone that’s in here may not have done the crime they’re in for. I want someone who will never lie to me about anything. I would like to write someone, race-wise, asian, multi-racial, black, white, latino, I’m up to talk to anyone. If you like what you read, please write me.

Thank you for you,
Lacy.

Date of Birth: 07/02/1982 (38 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 8 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Richmond, Virginia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Man of Faith
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 04/29/2022

Lacy Smith #0633760
Nash Correctional Institution
P.O. Box 600
Nashville, NC 27856
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: N/A

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2002
Sentence Received: 47 years
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Attempted First Degree Murder
Kidnapping First Degree
Rape Second Degree
Sexual Offense Second Degree
Robbery with Dangerous Weapon

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -