Lamond Garrett

 

Lamond is 40 years old and incarcerated in the US (SC).

Meet LamondMore about LamondContact InformationSentence Information
WARNING!!!
Please be careful while reading this because my name {La’mond} means “THE WORLD” in French. La means “The” and ‘Mond means “World”. So every time you read, say, type, write, or even think La’mond—you’ll literally be saying, “La’mond means The World to me!” I just wanted to be fair and warn you because my name has the inherent ability to take those things that aren’t and make them be, and I don’t want to end up saying, “I told you so (LOL)!”
I’ve been incarcerated since I was age 18. I’m currently awaiting an imminent resentencing under First Step Act that will grant me immediate release or close to it. I am greatly ashamed of the mistake I made and my imprisonment!!! However, God has used my immurement to remold me from the inside out. From a sixth-grade education, I attained my GED, took college courses, spearheaded mentoring program, taught GED, re-entry, screenwriting, and acquired 3 vocational trades. I’ve also written 3 screenplays and 12 books in diverse genres (Urban Christian, General Christian, Screenwriting, Food Safety, and Job Interviewing). My concise book “Heaven’s Party: What Will Heaven Be Like?” is currently available on Amazon.com and my debut novel “From Crime 2 Christ” will be available soon. My first screenplay “PRAY FOR A G” can be read at: http://www.prisonsfoundation.org.
I have a innocuous heart that wants to get to know a compatible woman. I’m very nosey, a bit playful, attentive, and an eager listener. What excites me most about a woman is her ability to really “talk to me” and confide in my about anything {nothing more sexier}!!! I’m also business minded and knowledgeable about the global stage. If I’m someone who appears to be holding your shoe size, don’t hesitate to place your feet in my hands. I may tickle your feet a little flirtatiously, but I’ll also massage each of your toes with gentleness, warmth, and proper respect!
My text only # is: (843) 790-1419…This comes directly to me via our email!

Date of Birth: 08/26/1980 (40 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 4 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Savannah, Georgia (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Virgo

Profile will end on: 06/22/2022

Lamond Garrett #10241-021

FCI Bennettsville
P.O. Box 52020
Bennettsville, SC 29512
USA

@ Prison Email Provider: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email providers, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 1999
Sentence Received: Life Sentence
Earliest Release: N/A

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Homicide
Drug Conspiracy

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -