Prison PenPal Lance Lee

Lance Lee

Lance is 29 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet LanceMore about LanceContact InformationSentence Information

What’s up, ladies, much peace, love and respect to you all.

I hope my profile finds you in the best health and high spirits. Here’s a little about myself. I am 29 years old, I’m single with no kids, and I’m from Minneapolis, Minnesota. A few words to describe myself and the caliber of women I’m seeking to meet is intelligent, independent, loyal, funny, charming, ambitious, loving, caring, trustworthy, strongminded, family-oriented, etc. One of my goals and dreams I have in life is to obtain my Master Barber License, because I love to cut hair and I want to open my own shop one day. I also would like to open a Youth Center for the kids in the community so I can give back.

I’ve been gone 6.5 years so I’ve been taking advantage of this time to work on myself but for the most part I’m a laidback, chill dude who loves to laugh and have a good time. I love traveling, cooking, cleaning, watching movies, shooting pool, working out, listening to music, fishing, camping, chilling with family and friends.

Now that I’m getting closer to the door, I want to find myself a good woman I can build with mentally, emotionally, spiritually, intellectually, and just a genuine, solid, authentic friendship; maybe more if it blossoms into more but for starters, I would love a penpal with good conversation, positive vibes and positive energy. I can enjoy your company through phone calls, emails and letters. I’m a man of peace, love and joy, and I want to share it with a woman who will appreciate it.

I hope you give me the chance to make you laugh and smile and treat you like a Queen. If you’re feeling it, get at me, God Bless You, I leave as I came, respectfully,

Lance

Date of Birth: 06/10/1993 (29 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: N/A
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Bald
Height: 5 ft. 11 in.
Body Type: Large
Hometown: Minneapolis, Minnesota (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Gemini

Profile will end on: 06/05/2023

Lance Lee #20625-041

FCI Mendota
P.O. Box 9
Mendota, CA 93640
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2016
Sentence Received: 12.5 years
Earliest Release: 2027

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Conspiracy to Distribute Firearms in furtherance of Drug Trafficking

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -