Prison Penpal LaNeil Prince

LaNeil Prince

LaNeil is 33 and incarcerated in the US (MI).

Meet LaNeilMore about LaNeilContact InformationSentence Information

Wassup new friend!? You can call me J.R. I’m from Detroit and I’m 33 years old. I’m not looking for much, just somebody to kick it with about anything from music, sports and politics to everyday normal stuff like what you ate for lunch or who got on your nerves today lol. There’s not much I haven’t done, seen or heard about but I make it a point to keep an open mind and I love learning new things. I’m at the point where I’m stepping outside of my comfort zone to enjoy more mature companionship. No little girls allowed.
Something you should know about me is my current circumstance doesn’t define me. Neither do the mistakes I made that put me here. I have ambitions and interests that will carry me and those I care for past all this. I’m an imperfect work in progress… just looking for a woman with an open heart and mind to share the end result with. If we’re on the same page then you can reach me with the info in the contact tab


Date of Birth: 07/09/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft. 2 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Detroit, MI
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Follower of Yah
Astrological Sign: Cancer

Profile will end on: 03/04/2023

LaNeil Prince #290953

Baraga Max Correctional Facility
13924 Wadaga rd.
Baraga, MI 49908

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2015
Sentence Received: 12 to 15 years
Earliest Release: 2030

Click here to see the conviction(s)


All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.