Prison PenPal Laron Caldwell

Laron Caldwell

Laron is 36 and incarcerated in the US (AZ).

Meet LaronMore about LaronContact InformationSentence Information

Hey you,

First and foremost, I want to say that I am a Believer of our savior, OUR LORD JESUS CHRIST!

A little about me:
I go by Deshawn. I was born and raised in Phoenix, Arizona. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am a good listener and love learning new things. I consider myself caring and humble. I tend to put others before myself. My loved ones say that I have a big heart. I believe that to be true as well. I have one daughter. We share the same birthday! Music is how I am able to escape. I’ve written a few songs myself.

I am looking for new friends, to build new friendships, speak about God and whatever else comes to mind.

If you like what you read and would like to know more, feel free to send me an email on the Securus app. You will find me on there with my correctional ID number #205328.

Hope to hear from you soon.
God bless!

Date of Birth: 12/29/1987 (36 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 10 in.
Body Type: Average
Hometown: Phoenix, Arizona (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Child of God
Astrological Sign: Capricorn

Profile will end on: 04/13/2024

Laron Caldwell #205328

ASPC Lewis, Rast Unit
P.O. Box 3600
Buckeye, AZ 85326
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: Securus Technologies

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2014
Sentence Received: 16 years
Earliest Release: 2029

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Armed Robbery
Aggravated Assault
Arson of an Occupied Jail or Prison Facility

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -