Prison PenPal Laron Johnson

Laron Johnson

Laron is 33 and incarcerated in the US (CA).

Meet LaronMore about LaronContact InformationSentence Information

Hi, my name is Laron, I am 33 years old, from Oakland, California. I’m hoping to meet someone I can vibe with. I am looking for a healthy friendship/companionship where we can talk about anything and get to know each other. Let’s enjoy this experience together and make the most of it. If you are interested, don’t be a stranger. Say hello. I am looking forward to hearing from you.

Date of Birth: 01/20/1988 (33 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Single
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 6 ft.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Oakland, California (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Aquarius

Profile will end on: 02/03/2023

Laron Johnson #12525-111

FCI Lompoc
3600 Guard Road
Lompoc, CA 93436
USA

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: CorrLinks

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2018
Sentence Received: 7.5 years
Earliest Release: 2025

Click here to see the conviction(s)

Felon in Possession of a Firearm
Possession of Marijuana with Intent to Distribute

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.
NEXT PRISON PENPAL
PREVIOUS PRISON PENPAL
- SHARE THIS PAGE WITH YOUR FRIENDS -