Prison PenPal Larry Taylor

Larry Taylor

Larry is 39 and incarcerated in the US (VA).

Meet LarryMore about LarryContact InformationSentence Information

First and foremost I am a firm follower of Jesus Christ. I believe in being happy. I am very proficient with my hands and a hard worker. With the grace of the most high I now think responsibly. My imagination has no limitations and that’s how we all should think. My goal has a definite aim and the purpose of that aim is Entrepreneurship. I will own a legacy that will contain business such as construction, food services and non-profits. I am seeking someone who’s fun, energetic likes to travel and enjoy life. My hobbies are fishing, cooking, listening to music and being outdoors. I’m having a great recovery with alcohol and through my testimonies I love reaching out to others. I am a very good listener and I’m very understanding and willing to be helped to help others. I’m accepting with open arms.
God Bless.

Date of Birth: 12/20/1983 (39 years old)
Gender: Male
Marital Status: Separated
Sexual Orientation: Straight
Race: Black or African American
Ethnicity: Not Hispanic or Latino
Eye Color: Brown
Hair Color: Black
Height: 5 ft. 6 in.
Body Type: Athletic
Hometown: Boydton, VA (USA)
Spoken Languages: English
Religion: Christian
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius

Profile will end on: 05/12/2024

Larry Taylor #1804454

Green Rock Correctional Center
P.O. Box 1000
Chatham, VA 24531

Some correctional facilities may contract with private companies located in a different state to receive and process their incoming mail. Visit our FAQ for more information on the matter.

@ Prison Email System: JPay

Some facilities do not allow outgoing emails.
Make sure to always include your mailing address in your first email.

Willing to write abroad: Yes

Click here and find out precious information about mail regulations, email systems, money deposits, telephone calls, packages, visits and much more!

You must be at least 18 years old and have read our Terms of Service before contacting an inmate.

Incarcerated Since: 2020
Sentence Received: 8 years
Earliest Release: 2026

Click here to see the conviction(s)

DUI Manslaughter

All information disclosed in this profile was submitted by the inmate and verified by Wire of Hope to the best extent possible with the search engines available online. The list of convictions disclosed in this profile does not reflect the entire criminal history of the inmate; only the conviction(s) for the current incarceration. To verify and/or get more information about the inmate’s offenses, feel free to use the inmate locators online or to reach out to their prison administration (more information here). Further details about criminal cases can sometimes be found on Google (enter the name of the inmate with their location).
Click here to read Wire of Hope’s precautionary measures for engaging in correspondence.